Avis des employés pour CAO

Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
very good work place for my first job
Summer Intern (ancien employé) –  Buffalo, NY15 novembre 2019
a typical day at work was to help with the children at the summer program with all activity..i worked at the pratt willert center for a summer youth job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
I loved the job
Teacher Assistant (ancien employé) –  45 Jewett buffalo ny17 octobre 2019
It was very organized and friendly. Everyone was easy to get along with the schedule itself was very understanding I felt comfortable with the staff and the students
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Nothing special
Janitorial Maintenance (employé actuel) –  Portsmouth, OH17 juin 2019
There is nothing good about community action that i can say I t is a job that is it nothing more I don't like it that is why i'm trying to find a different job
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy the people
Maintenance Worker (ancien employé) –  Ironton, OH15 mai 2019
Clean windows, bathrooms, offices, parking lot cut grass, use weed eater, empty trash cans, stock the maintenance rooms., put extra trash bags in each office
Points positifs
Friendly
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Stage
Assistante commerciale stagiaire (ancien employé) –  Cloyes-sur-le-Loir (28)7 mars 2019
En tant que stagiaire, j'ai pu me créer une bonne expérience dans un environnement agréable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Air Traffic controller in Doha Airport or aviation industry Doha Airport
Air Traffic controller (ancien employé) –  Zahedan international airport16 janvier 2019
Civil aviation organization in the ATC Tower control international Zahedan airport I have license APP control and license Tower control Zahedan airport
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
the swimming pool. Art and craft room. and dance time
Summer Youth Worker (ancien employé) –  Buffalo, NY29 août 2017
a typical work day for me when working with the CAO was there wasn't much to do so I would just sit there which ever group they assigned me to I would help the children with there lessons. also pass out the free lunches to them. try and keep them happy and not fight and argue. the management was kind of strict they have a fine policy they want the way the manger does it or its not going to go right according to them. but there cool , most of the time there happy and optimistic. the workplace culture is more for like African American type culture. the hardest part of my job I would have to say working there was dealing with the employees they were kind of arrogant and rude, and disrespectful to other employees. I just didn't really get along with them. They would talk to me with no respect. My most enjoyable part of my job was being with the children and talking to them about stuff going on in the world. I also enjoyed showing them and being a role model for them at the time being. the actives they were doing in the community center were pretty cool I would say to. The kids were pretty funny.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
no breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
educational a fun experience for the children
Educational Assistant (ancien employé) –  Buffalo, NY21 avril 2017
The job experience wasn't what i expected as i thought it would. The kids were annoying but i had kept my patience. My boss didn't seem to come to me as a respective way in my opinion. But i did my best I learned to stand up for my self. The most enjoyable pat of the job was the paycheck.
Points positifs
free lunches, free access to field trips, pay was acceptional
Points négatifs
headaches at the end of the day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work
Pre K Teacher (employé actuel) –  Buffalo, NY10 novembre 2015
I walk in every day to 17 of the most cutest little faces. I enjoy teaching the little children because they are at that stage where they absorb everything you do. I help them to explore, examine and experience the world in our classroom. I individualize for each one of them because they all have different personalities. My coworkers are mostly younger and inexperienced. I don' mind teaching them what I know, if they are willing to learn. The hardest part of my job is lack of communication with administration and no planning time. The most enjoyable part of my job are the children.
Points positifs
Holidays off with pay
Points négatifs
No planning time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
i love working for cao
sub (employé actuel) –  buffalo ny28 octobre 2014
there isnt really a hard part but the best part of my job is the children they keep a smile on my face
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Société CAO
Restauration bâtiments publics (ancien employé) –  Hérouville-Saint-Clair, 9929 juillet 2014
horaire flexible
peu d'opportunités de formation et d'évolution
management très cloisonné
Points positifs
Frais assez bien couverts
Points négatifs
peu de dialogue
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great workers with great attitudes
Clerk Typist Intern (employé actuel) –  Lebanon, PA21 août 2013
I love my internship their i love the people i work with they are the best.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Not worth working for
Machinist (ancien employé) –  West Jordan, UT20 juin 2012
This company cares only about making money for themselves.The employees (all of them) are under paid, the finance and management people refuse to put any money into equipment/tools and other necesities for the job. Its pretty common for employees to do low quality work do to lack of resouces and lack of motivation.
Points positifs
monthly luncheon
Points négatifs
you dont get paid what you deserve.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CAO. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 14 avis
54
44
34
22
10

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,4Management
3,7Culture d'entreprise