Avis des employés pour Maersk Line

Voir les 654 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
My job was relocated several years ago.
Senior Accounts Receivable Specialist (ancien employé) –  Dallas, TX13 septembre 2018
I enjoyed my time working for Maersk Sealand but that job was relocated several years ago so I have no current knowledge of the company as of today. What I can say is that I enjoyed working in the Global Transportation field enough to move from Charlotte, NC to Dallas, TX.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excelente ambiente laboral
Finance Relationship Agent (ancien employé) –  Bogotá, Cundinamarca11 septembre 2018
Excelente ambiente laboral. No obstante, falta de crecimiento profesional.
Points positifs
Excelente ambiente laboral
Points négatifs
Falta de oportunidades / crecimiento profesional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Cost Management and Cost Booking (ancien employé) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra10 septembre 2018
The best company i ever worked this best if d best.management is very supportive.HR services r very supportive.i never forget this experience in my carrier.
Points positifs
Free lunch, very good food, shift plan is giid
Points négatifs
I don't think so
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company to work for
Senior Customer Service Representative (ancien employé) –  Charlotte, NC7 septembre 2018
This company was the best with regard to benefits and compensation. They had company functions to show their employees their appreciation. The provided room for advancement, as well as allowed employees to cross train into other departments.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place poor management
Administration executive (ancien employé) –  Zambia6 septembre 2018
Great place to work, good team work experience. Challenging work but manageable if you have done the relevant courses that support your job. Poor management in my area, biased towards employees that speak her language
Points positifs
High on health and safety
Points négatifs
Understaffed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
trabajo de 5 dias a la semana, colacion, transporte, uniformes
operario de produccion (ancien employé) –  San Antonio, Valparaíso23 août 2018
Fue una empresa buena, y proyectaba ser una de las industrias mas grandes en construccion de contenedores reefer de Sur America, pero la psobreproduccion a nivel mundial y costo en insumos, más problemas internos no la hizo viable a futuro y cerro sus operaciones para trasladarse a China a su planta principal.
Points positifs
seguro medico, credito blando bono de produccion, vacaciones
Points négatifs
solo un turno y los permisos eran con cargo a dia de vacaciones
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Empresa muito dinâmica.
ANALISTA DE DOCUMENTAÇÃO SENIOR (ancien employé) –  Santos, SP15 août 2018
Excelente empresa para quem quer evoluir profissionalmente.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly workplace with a cozy pantry for employee
Receptionist/Office Assistant (ancien employé) –  Pasay City Philippines11 août 2018
Everyday is a very calm day because as a front desk receptionist i saw everyone coming in with a smile on their face as i greeted them good morning.
i have learned here that you can be a friend even to a managers,because in this company even the managers are very friendly and approachable.
our culture is like a family too,we are helping each other.
the hardest part of the job is none..just happy to work.
Points positifs
no pressure
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Una empresa con prestiguio
Operador de montacarga (ancien employé) –  Operador de montacarga11 août 2018
Es una empresa cin prestigio a. Nivel internacional y k se dedica también a tener comunicación con sus trabajadores
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great company!
Hazardous Port Coordinator (ancien employé) –  The Woodlands, TX9 août 2018
I absolutely loved working for Maersk Line. I felt valued by both personnel and management. Many opportunities for advancement and a culture of growth and improvement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good
Crane operator Supervise (ancien employé) –  London, Greater London5 août 2018
Daily work used to be good . we enjoy working together as a mate , doing hard working with good attitude and the wrigt equipment and people.
we use to build pipes lines around the world and specially on brazilian waters.
Points positifs
good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
Junior Navigator (employé actuel) –  Sea4 août 2018
Great company to work for. Great salary and potential for promotion. There is always scope to move around the company from positions at sea to positions ashore.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Maersk Line
IMPORT COORDINATOR (ancien employé) –  The Woodlands, TX1 août 2018
overall a great place to work, there was a cafeteria and gym on premises, people didn't talk much, not anything negative I can say about being there..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Tramsporte Internacional
Vendas internas e externas (ancien employé) –  Rio Grande, RS31 juillet 2018
Empresa ótima para trabalhar, Mesmo estando sempre sob pressão, consegui desenvolver métodos pró ativos que me fizeram obter um ótimo desempenho.
Points positifs
Salário
Points négatifs
Mudanças
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Agile environment
Country Manager (ancien employé) –  Caracas, Distrito Capital27 juillet 2018
Fast paced environment, lots of learning on the job. Change culture.
Points positifs
Innovative and learning environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great company that supports their interns
Intern (ancien employé) –  Pasay City25 juillet 2018
Maersk was one of the few companies who gave allowance to interns and they value their work and effort. The employees in Maersk are very friendly because they attend to all of my questions and helped me finish tasks and make sure that I do the job properly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work in. Life is a bit tough though.
Ordinary Seaman (ancien employé) –  Lower Parel, Maharashtra24 juillet 2018
Awesome place to work in. If the Captain is good & understanding, then everything else goes well. The ship staff must be helpful to eachother & must be understanding & must blend along with each other & maintain peace & understanding. Communication in proper understandable english is a must & crew members must know how to communicate & reciprocate in proper understandable english.
Points positifs
Food & accomodation is free.
Points négatifs
Crew must know to communicate well in english.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Buen ambiente de trabajo
Boarding Officer (ancien employé) –  Panamá, Provincia de Panamá23 juillet 2018
buena empresa para crecer profesionalmente y buen ambiente
Points positifs
Seguro Medico Privado
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good
Information Analyst (ancien employé) –  Morristown, NJ22 juillet 2018
a good place to work if you enjoy being at a large organization. There seems to be a lot of opportunity to move around and try different roles. All in all not a bad experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
You will learn more of Systems than Practical
Senior Sales Executive (ancien employé) –  Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra18 juillet 2018
Lot of Projects going on
Teams working in Silos with different KPI
System updation takes a lot of Work time
Easy working with no In & Out time regulation
30 Days PL 15 days Sick Leave
Being an MNC time difference and co-ordination with overseas office leaves you with long working hours
Points positifs
Free Lunch - 350 INR / Month Already Deducted
Points négatifs
with no time regulation - work always comes at wee hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Maersk Line. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 654 avis
5252
4259
3107
221
115

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire/Avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
3,7Management
3,9Culture d'entreprise