Avis des employés pour MGC

Voir les 20 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Nao recomendo
ajudante geral (ancien employé) –  Vila Olímpia, SP27 juillet 2019
Na época que trabalhei. Lá o. Salario. Era bem. Pouco. O. SServiço bem pesado, a empresa deu uma. Caída e muitos. Funcionário saiu com uma mão na frente. E outra. Atrás inclusive eu. Nao sei como. Está hj mas eu nao. Gostei
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work at
Driver (employé actuel) –  Albany, GA12 mars 2019
This isn't a review from somebody who used to work at this place I am currently still working at this place and only reason that is because of billsss
Points positifs
Your coworkers are cool but your manager is a tool
Points négatifs
No lunch breaks poor pay and no accountabilities on manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Chance to see projects from beginning to end.
Office Manager (employé actuel) –  Half Moon Bay, CA30 juillet 2018
Fast-paced high-end custom remodeling general contractor. Everyday is different and consists of A/P, A/R, payroll, insurance compliance, licensing and overall book and record keeping.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Not what i thought
Marketing and Administration Assistant (ancien employé) –  Leicester17 juillet 2018
My 12 weeks at MGC were interesting, i went straight into a Marketing role and tried my absolute best to get to grips with their contact management system, marketing plan and budget. In the end i decided to leave the company as there was no clear structure of what was required as far as marketing and events were concerned.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
my experience
Supply Purchasing Manager (ancien employé) –  Damaskus/Syrien7 mai 2018
After more than 20 years in my job, I can summarize it in three points, getting the right material in the right time, right quality and best price.
Of course, that required a lot of follow up inside the company with other departments and outside the company with the suppliers.
In our job, you learn how to be obtrusive and patient in the same time.
I was lucky to work in an international workplace, as my management came from different places, from Europe (Sweden, Switzerland) Canada, India and all over Middle East. Where I learn how to deal and handle different culture and the most complicated issues.
Difficulties may come when you fail to meet the most important goal of our job, which is getting the material in time. Therefore, it is always important to have a backup plan. In terms of Suppliers and Materials.
The most excited moment in my job, is when I have a copy of the Bill of Lading and when receiving the material in good condition.
Moreover, I enjoy doing the discussion and negotiating with the suppliers to get better price or payment terms, as I do get what I want.
I am definitely sure that in any place I work, I am going to add a huge value to the position I will work in, as I always did.
Points positifs
Transportation
Points négatifs
Long working hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Something to hold you over until you find better
Delivery Driver/Warehouse (ancien employé) –  Albany, GA3 janvier 2018
Manager is a prejudice bully. Shows high favoritism to select few so they don't have to do much work. High turnover rate. No lunch break. Pay stays @ $8 no matter how long you've work there. No grievance pay off if love one dies, still want you to come in. Insurance is not worth it. Vehicles constantly needs fixing. Only thing good is paid weekly. That's it.
Points positifs
Weekly pay
Points négatifs
See review.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 19Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
environnement de travail fourbe
Technicien SAV itinérant (ancien employé) –  Gardanne (13)14 septembre 2017
Trés bon travail mais taché par le comportement de certaines personnes qui oublient d'être professionnel.
Fourberie et tiraillerie usant
Points positifs
travail varié
Points négatifs
heures de travail supplémentaires non payéeset non récupérées
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place to work
Underpinning (ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 août 2017
you learn a lot on the job and it is hard work but fun. you make basements bigger for the homeowner and you help better their houses value. good group of co workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
pro activité de l'entrerpise
Conseillère clientèle (ancien employé) –  Paris 13e (75)26 avril 2017
Cette entreprise a à cœur d'évoluer avec l'air du temps.

Les projets sont nombreux aussi bien dans le domaine du développement des offres que dans la prévention.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
bonne entente
Commercial (ancien employé) –  Paris (75)15 septembre 2016
Mon expérience chez MGC m'as permis d'être plus autonome dans un marché concurentiel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good Job
Administrative Assistant (ancien employé) –  New York, NY26 février 2016
Nice working environment. Great co-workers. You worked with full trust. Great Employers. Learned a great deal of new programs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Construction Manager (employé actuel) –  جدة17 février 2016
Normal typical day and good co-workers, but no sessions for new or even old stuff and also sometimes long time of duty is required.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
domaine commercial, conseiller et tertiaire
Conseillere Mutualiste (ancien employé) –  Paris 13 (75)9 février 2016
j ai appris beaucoup dans cette entreprise le domaine santé challenge gestion portefeuille clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
break labor laws
Courier Driver (ancien employé) –  Forest Park, GA1 février 2016
the hardest part of the job is driving and trying to eat lunch at the same time. No set schedule break. The company just not organized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 18Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Produktionstag
stellv. Betriebsleiter (employé actuel) –  Kaiseraugst1 septembre 2015
Mein Tag beginnt immer mit einem Rundgang durch die Abteilungen. Begrüßen der MA und gleichzeitiges Organisieren der Arbeitsabläufe. Aufnahme der Krankmeldungen und ggf. schnelle Reaktion der Produktivität zu sichern.
Nach der Organisation und Sicherstellung der Produktivität kümmere ich mich um aktuelle Projekte die ich betreue ggf. selbst auch erledige. In schwierigen Situationen helfe ich auch tatkräftig in der Produktion mit.
Jeden Tag besteht eine neue Herausforderung der Produktionsablauf zu sichern.
Es gefällt mir gut, das ein fast familiäres Klima besteht.
Points positifs
Familiäre und kurze Dienstwege
Points négatifs
Hohe Anforderung an Bereitschaft
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Bonita experiencia
Diseñador Gráfico (ancien employé) –  Puebla de Zaragoza, PUE16 décembre 2013
Fue mi primer trabajo como "diseñador gráfico" y logre pulir y aprender incontables detalles como diseñador.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Quality Control holding chemistry and physics university degree
ISO Coordinator (ancien employé) –  Damascus30 août 2013
Quality Control holding chemistry and physics university degree from Damascus university. Ten years of experience in quality control, product development and management in different industrial factories in Syria.
Having completed my university degree in chemistry, I got the chance to work for three Syrian factories’ al-ahliah co. for soap and chemical industries (under license Palmolive shampoo and Colgate toothpaste)’ and’ al-Namaa share holding co for industry (powder detergent) as quality control manager and’ finally MGC co. for Libero diaper.
I started my career as a production process executive then I had the opportunity to get acquainted with ISO and quality control systems as I received a lot of training in this field and new opportunities opened the door for me to be responsible for quality control and ISO coordinator as the head of internal auditor. I have also good management skills and expedient experience in production processes and controlling the quality of the raw material and packaging until the finishing product.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Small construction company
Excecutive Administrative Assistant (ancien employé) –  Houston, TX25 mars 2013
This is a small construction company. Took meeting minutes, inventory, timesheets and other administrative duties.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 8Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire/Avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
labourer (ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON17 février 2013
Two handed work to put stickers on proper place for auto parts.

Very friendly workers.
Points positifs
good company
Points négatifs
sortege of work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?Oui 1NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez MGC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 20 avis
56
44
34
25
11

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire/Avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi/Évolution de carrière
2,7Management
3,0Culture d'entreprise